Latest Products http://www.trimurtifurnace.in Latest Products 15-12-18 en-us http://www.trimurtifurnace.in Continuous Furnaces http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/continuous-furnaces.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Continuous Furnaces such as Continuous Carbo Nitriding Furnace, Continuous Hardening Furnace and Continuous Mesh Belt Tempering Furnace. Conveyor Type Furnaces http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/conveyor-type-furnaces.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a high performance range of Conveyor Type Furnaces inclusive of Conveyor Hardening Furnace and Conveyor Type Washing Machine Furnace. Continuous Carbo Nitriding Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/continuous-carbo-nitriding-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Continuous Carbo Nitriding Furnaces. Equipped with auto tuning microprocessor based ramping controller along with soak timer, our Continuous Carbo Nitriding Furnaces are the best in the market. Continuous Hardening Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/continuous-hardening-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Continuous Hardening Furnaces. Fabricated in accordance with the industry norms, our entire range of Continuous Hardening Furnace is robust, high performance and reliable. Continuous Mesh Belt Tempering Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/continuous-mesh-belt-tempering-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Continuous Mesh Belt Tempering Furnaces. Used extensively for various heat treatment applications in diverse industries, Conveyor Hardening Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/conveyor-hardening-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the progressive Conveyor Hardening Furnaces’ Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Our company designs and fabricates them according to international quality management systems. Therefore, we use only superior-grade refractory raw materials. Conveyor Type Washing Machine Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/conveyor-type-washing-machine-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Conveyor Type Washing Machine Furnace. Made in accordance with industrial norms, our entire range is quality assured, tested and reliable. Batch Type Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/batch-type-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Batch Type Furnace from Maharashtra (India). Our range of Batch Type Furnace including Conveyor Type Furnace and Continuous Furnace is fabricated using cutting-edge technology and therefore, Electric Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/electric-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra (India), we are the respectable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electric Furnace. Fabricated and designed using advanced technology and machines in adherence with the international quality standards, our Electric Furnaces are widely demanded. Forging Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/forging-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Forging Furnace, we offer, is inclusive of Conveyor Type Furnace, Continuous Furnace, Batch Type Furnace and Pigeon Type Up-setter Forging Furnace. These furnaces are widely appreciated for precise functioning, world class quality, durability, sturdiness and accurate performance. Heat Treating Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/heat-treating-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain the Heat Treating Furnace from us at the most reasonable price! We are the well reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heat Treating Furnaces. Lab Muffle Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/lab-muffle-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lab Muffle Furnace from Maharashtra (India). Our lab furnaces are designed to meet the need of high temperature applications. Liquid Nitriding Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/liquid-nitriding-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to settle upon, when looking for Liquid Nitriding Furnace. Fabricated using cutting-edge technology in compliance with the set international standards, our Liquid Nitriding Furnace is extensively used for ferrous materials such as cast iron and steel. Melting Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/melting-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Melting Furnace, we dole out, features flawless performance and high quality. From Maharashtra, we are the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Melting Furnace. Pit Type Annealing Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/pit-type-annealing-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pit Type Annealing Furnace from Maharashtra, India. Made in accordance with the set international quality standards, Pusher Type Hardening Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/pusher-type-hardening-furnace.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deals on Pusher type hardening/ tempering furnace, here! Also known as universal furnace, the Pusher Type Hardening Furnace is used for various hardening and tempering applications. Pusher Type Tempering Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/pusher-type-tempering-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pusher type hardening/ tempering furnace, also known as universal furnace, is used for diverse hardening & tempering applications and forging heat treatment under protective atmosphere conditions. Sealed Quench Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/sealed-quench-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing a range of Sealed Quench Furnace, which is inclusive of Conveyor Type Furnace, Continuous Furnace and Batch Type Furnace. Available in different specifications, Shaker Hearth Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/shaker-hearth-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra (India), we are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Shaker Hearth Furnace. Our range of Shaker Hearth Furnace comprises of Conveyor Type Furnace, Continuous Furnace and Batch Type Furnace. Universal Furnace http://www.trimurtifurnace.in/universal-furnace.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pusher Type Hardening/ Tempering Furnace (Universal Furnace) is extensively used for various hardening and tempering applications. Leveraging on our rich industrial experience, we are able to bring forth a variety of Universal Furnace including Conveyor Type Furnace, Continuous Furnace and Batch Type Furnace.